Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Accesskeys

Römisch-Katholische Kirchenpflege

Römisch-Katholische Kirchenpflege Rickenbach-Seuzach

Paul Ammann

Präsident

Telefon P 052 337 24 67
paul.ammann@martin-stefan.ch

 

 

Gertrud Reinhard

Vize-Präsidium

Telefon P 052 363 10 86
gertrud.reinhard@martin-stefan.ch

Werner Fritschi

Liegenschaften/SIBE

Telefon P 052 316 24 42
Telefon G 052 305 11 57
werner.fritschi@martin-stefan.ch   

Ursula Milz

Personal-Admistration I

Telefon P 052 335 19 72
ursula.milz@martin-stefan.ch

Katharina Steiner

Finanzen

Telefon P 337 25 70
katharina.steiner@martin-stefan.ch 

Heidi Steiner

Aktuariat / Archiv

Telefon P 337 27 25
heidi.steiner@martin-stefan.ch

Gisela Sieber

Personal-Administration II

Telefon P 052 337 41 14
gisela.sieber@martin-stefan.ch